Almost through another transfer

 

DSCN0742[1]Hello everyone! I can’t believe that it is the last week of the transfer! Time is going sooo fast. But that is good, I think I would go crazy if it was going slow XD It has been a good week! Sadly we have not been able to watch any of conference yet…but we will! It is kind of hard when you only have 2 members…but we are watching it next weekend! Also, on Thursday, we get transfer announcements! So by my next email, I will know what is going on for next transfer! Exciting! 

Tuesday:
The Zone Leaders came down to Sarajevo and we went on exchange! I went out with Elder Porter and we contacted a while, then lunch and district meeting. It was nice. I went out with Elder Porter again for a while, then off with Elder Cox! We talked to some cool people and it was a nice exciting time! We taught english, and came and had Korean Beef for dinner. Yuminess 😀
Wednesday and Thursday:
So we didnt get to do much cuz for the first time…I WAS SICK. It was kind of terrible and I felt like crap for 2 days….It was not fun and I just kind of layed there listening to music. We got to go out and do a couple things when I was feeling alright…but that wasnt very often…so yeah….
Friday:
We had our weekly planning session and then I finished up my sickness recovery. It was a nice time I guess. Haha
DSCN0699[1]
Saturday:
Elder Bowles is better! Except for a Canker sore on my throat…that sucks. But We just went contacting all day and It was good! Not really anything out of the ordinary.
Sunday:
We went and had church. It was fast meeting since we are having conference next sunday due to needing the translation and the time zone differences. So yeah. During the meeting I translated from English into Bosnian. Then from Bosnian into English. Then for sunday school AGAIN Bosnian into English….it was quite tiring on my mind, but I did it and I think people knew what I was trying to say XD We went contacting the rest of the day, and that is about it! 
This was a good week even though I was kind of down the whole week….But we are going to make the last week of the transfer the best one yet! I cant believe that I could be leaving Elder Swink so soon. It is weiiiirrd! But good and I know that things are going to be wonderful!
I know that the Lord is by our side even through all of our troubles. I know that if we watch and study conference that we can know what we need to do. And we can really feel Gods hands in our lives. I love you all and hope that things are going wonderfully! Congrats on being wonderful people 😀 
Volim Vas! 
Starješina Bowles 😀
Leave a Reply

